Proof Positive!

IMG_0808As you can see, the proof of my upcoming release, Dead Blow, arrived in the mail today! I’m going over it for mistakes and have already made some changes. Hopefully by the end of the day I’ll be ordering a couple dozen copies of the book. Looks good! Would you agree? Thanks again to Victorine Lieske for great cover art. I love how she incorporated the hammer into the title. Great work! My fingers are crossed this book will be available by March 1st!

12 responses to “Proof Positive!

  1. Great cover & title. The guy looks like Clancy Brown in Love, Lies & Murder who did such a fine job as the bad guy. I look forward to reading your book. In the meantime we here in South Africa must come to terms with what appears to be a tragic crime of passion when our star athlete Oscar Pistorius shot his girlfriend four times. Another guy gone bad?

  2. What a fabulous cover. I love it. Looks a bit like Robert Downey Jr–a sinister Robert Downey Jr. I’m currently reading a book by a local author and then next up is your ARC. Can’t wait!!

  3. I love the cover art also, same reasons. The cracked mirror/glass really makes a reader think thriller/suspense. Kudos on the book being finished and the great cover.

  4. Wow! That looks incredible. Your designer did a great job. That man looks so mean! And I agree, the hammer in the title is a nice touch. I’m so excited for you! Yea!

Let me know your thoughts.

